Email: Info@PantusoInc.com

 

George Pantuso

President

George@PantusoInc.com

Andrew Eger

Manager of Transportation

Andy@PantusoInc.com

Jan Gowland

Manager of Field Operations

Jan@PantusoInc.com

Marvin Daughtrey

Manager of Harvesting

Marvin@PantusoInc.com

Jill Secunde

Customer Sales & Service-All Haul

Jsecunde@pantusoinc.com

Ed Barenborg

CFO

Ed@PantusoInc.com

Robby Causey

Manager of Fleet Maintenance

Robby@PantusoInc.com

Al Pohl

Fruit Accounting-Pantuso Inc
Accts. Payable-Circle H and Pantsuo Inc.

Al@PantusoInc.com

Rosa Avilles

Payroll

Rosa@PantusoInc.com

Laura Riche

Accounts Receivable

Laura@PantusoInc.com

Cory Riche

Fruit Accounting-Pantuso Inc.
Accounts Payable

Cory@PantusoInc.com

 

Pantuso Inc. 3500 Shinn Road, Fort Pierce, FL 34945 © Copyright 2007 All rights reserved.